Nomination Form: Download

2017 is an election year for Deanery Synod. This means that new members of the House of Laity should have been elected by now.

It also means that there will be elections at the first meeting of the new Synod:

  • The Deanery Mission and Pastoral Committee (DMPC): Five from the House of Laity and three from the House of Clergy (see HERE for more information)
  • The Deanery Lay Chair
  • The Deanery Secretary
  • The Deanery Treasurer
  • One member to represent those with Permission To Officiate (PTO)

Please complete and return the form by June 14th if you want to stand for any of these posts.

Download form here: Download

Print Friendly, PDF & Email