Members of the DMPC: 2017-2020

The members of Deanery Synod for the House of Clergy in Milton Keynes between 2017 and 2020 are:

Membership Attendance
Tim Norwood Area Dean 5
David Thom Lay Chair 4
Steve Snook Secretary 5
Janet Nelsey Treasurer 5
Vacant Chapter Clerk 0
In Attendance
Linda Kirk Area Dean’s PA 6
House of Clergy
Catherine Butt Water Eaton 5
Paul Oxley St Mark’s 6
Sharon Grenham-Thompson Watling Valley 4
House of Laity
Maggie Prisk Stantonbury 6
Mike Wittle Bletchley 4
Peter Lovegrove Stantonbury 2
Carolyn Sanderson Walton 3
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.