Members of the House of Laity: 2020-23

These are the members of Deanery Synod for the House of Laity in Milton Keynes from 2020. The 2017-20 Synod attendance can be found here. Parish Places Attendance Bletchley 5 (out of 1) Rebecca Jane Slingsby   0 Alison Hammett   1 Vacancy   0 Vacancy (St Joseph’s)   0 Sue Gibbs (Whaddon Way)   […]

Problems with the web site

The MKDeanery website has been out of action for a few days due to an update problem. The database and PHP settings have now been sorted and are at the most stable level. The website may still look a little odd as we update things, but you should be able to access resources and information […]