These are the members of Deanery Synod for the House of Clergy in Milton Keynes from 2020. The 2017-20 Synod attendance can be found here.

Parish   Attendance
Deanery   (out of 1)
Tim Norwood Area Dean 1
John Robertson Mission Partnership 0
Vacant Prison, STC, Hospital, Hospice, etc… 0
David McDougall Rector 1
Ben Thorpe Pioneer Minister 0
Peter Landry Assistant Curate 1
Paul Pavlou Assistant Curate 1
Christ the Cornerstone    
Ernesto Lozada-Uzuriaga Steele Vicar 0
Fenny Stratford    
Victor Bullock Rector 0
Stantonbury and Willen    
Paul Smith Rector / Diocesan Synod 0
Neil Popham Team Vicar / Interim Minister 1
Chukwuemeka Iwuagwu Assistant Minister HfD 0
Dr Samuel Muthuveloe Assistant Minister 0
St Mark’s MK BMO  
Paul Oxley Lead Minister 0
Stony Stratford and Calverton    
Ross Northing Rector / Diocesan Synod 0
Matt Trendall Rector 0
Keith Straughan Assistant Minister SSM 0
Water Eaton    
Catherine Butt Vicar 1
Steve Hallett Assistant Curate 1
Watling Valley    
Sharon Grenham-Thompson Team Vicar 1
Mike Morris Team Rector / Diocesan Synod 1
Adedayo Adebiyi Assistant Minister SSM 0
Ruth Harley Assistant Curate 0
Whaddon Way    
None   0
Gill Barrow-Jones Rector 0
Ian Herbert Team Rector 0
Paul Norris Assistant Minister SSM 0
Representatives of PTO Clergy    
Susan Jackson Funerals Minister SSM 1
Vacancy Retired 0
Vacancy Retired 0
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

40 thoughts on “Members of the House of Clergy: 2020-23”

  1. Pingback: ivermect
  2. Pingback: ivermectin 32 mg
  3. Pingback: praziquantel price
  4. Pingback: plaquenil for sale
  5. Pingback: sildenafil revatio
  6. Pingback: alcohol and cialis
  7. Pingback: azithromycin 250
  8. Pingback: tadalafil cialis
  9. Pingback: viagra meme

Comments are closed.