Oxford Diocesan Synod is the governing body of the Church of England in Oxfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Milton Keynes.  There are six members for Milton Keynes – three ordained and three lay. Diocesan Synod meets three times a year and deals with important business in the life of our churches.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email