Milton Keynes Deanery is the network of Anglican parishes and churches in the city of Milton Keynes. We belong to the Diocese of Oxford in the Church of England. The deanery consists of thirty churches grouped together in eleven parishes. To find the church or parish that is near to you see: Your Local Church.

We have a large number of Local Ecumenical Projects and Team Ministries – and work with other denominations through an organisation known as the Mission Partnership.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email